According to the European Union, a Cyber Security Act (CSA) has introduced; it was an initiative of the European Parliament in 2017. It aims to establish a constant Agency (ENISA) to direct cybersecurity issues and threats.

On March 27, 2019, the Cyber Security Act had occurred and resulted in the formation of both ENISA (European Network and Information Security Agency) and CSF (Cybersecurity Certificate Framework).

Cybersecurity certification Framework  CSF has taken the place of all the national frameworks for cybersecurity. This framework holds three basic levels and provides a guarantee to ICT products, processes, and services.  • Basic • Substantial • High    

Rabia shakeel 3 Years

Computer security, cybersecurity or information technology security is the protection of computer systems and networks from the theft of or damage to their hardware, software, or electronic data, as well as from the disruption or misdirection of the services they provide..

0 Reply

If you want to suggest Author to edit any line in this Starticle then click on that line for your suggestion.

Selected Line :
Suggestions :
Reset Password